fast delivery
Widest range
onlineshopping around the clock!
Fashion Store & Outlet in Hünenberg

About Elisa Cavaletti

The benefits of Elisa Cavaletti garments

ELISA CAVALETTI is designer fashion from Italy that finds its expression in supreme creativity and a cosmopolitan style. Italian fashion to fall in love with, feminine, delicate, playful, with loving attention to detail and all of a very high quality. A key feature of these garments is that they are superb to wear, as they easily adjust to individual shapes in the various sizes. Also, the harmonising colours make them the perfect outfit for any occasion. ELISA CAVALETTI is designed for women looking for something out of the ordinary.

Made in Italy

The garments are made in Italy. The special dyeing process and meticulous hand-finishing lend every garment its unique wasted vintage look. Colour irregularities are deliberate and the various accessories, such as diamante, unusual and assorted buttons and decorations, are trademark features of ELISA CAVALETTI designs.

Exquisite styling is combined with easy care. ELISA CAVALETTI clothes generally do not need to be ironed, as this is not the characteristic look.  It is every woman's dream to cut down on time-consuming ironing and still look immaculate and suitably dressed. Sporty, elegant, romantic or extravagant - ELISA CAVALETTI has just the right outfit for any occasion and taste.  Do you often have to travel for business? If so, you will be familiar with the problem of clothes being creased when you take them out of the suitcase. With these designer clothes, that particular problem is a thing of the past. Since the delicately crushed look gives these fantastic garments their individual charm and appeal, they will be an important and indispensable part of your travel wardrobe, both for business and leisure.

Range of products

The Italian fashion label offers an extensive range. A wealth of tops (blouses, shirts, jackets, sweaters, coats), skirts and dresses, as well as trousers and leggings are all available in ELISA CAVALETTI's signature style. If you would like to round off your outfit with accessories from your favourite label, you will also find unusual and trendy shoes, bags, belts, hats, scarves, caps, costume jewellery here - and much more besides. Are you a fan? Welcome to the ELISA CAVALETTI fan club, a label to fall in love with.

The right size for every shape - another wonderful feature of this label. All items are available in sizes XS (34) - XXL (44). Some items are also available in the plus sizes 3XL (46), 4XL (48) and 5XL (50). With attractive designs for curvier women, Elisa Cavaletti ensures that everyone can be uniquely fashionable and wear beautiful clothes.

And now?

Have we whetted your appetite for this inimitable fashion label with its wealth of compelling benefits? Let our Shop be your inspiration - just check out the LookBook for the current collection. If a particular item has caught your eye, but is not available from our Shop, you can email us and we will try to source it for you.

 

 

was added to your shopping cart

Out of stock

The requested quantity for is not available

Livraison rapide!
Le plus grand choix!
Boutique en ligne 24 h/24 !
Fashion Store & Outlet à Hünenberg

Présentation d’Elisa Cavaletti

Les avantages du prêt-à-porter Elisa Cavaletti

ELISA CAVALETTI est une créatrice de mode italienne. Elle est la figure emblématique d’une créativité débordante et d’un style cosmopolite. Une mode italienne dont on tombe forcément amoureuse : féminine, délicate, candide, multipliant les jolis détails et optant pour une qualité irréprochable. Elle se caractérise aussi par la facilité avec laquelle elle se porte, par sa capacité à s’adapter sans difficulté aux différentes tailles et par une grande sensibilité pour les couleurs qui s’impose en toute situation. ELISA CAVALETTI s’adresse aux femmes qui aiment l’originalité.

Fabriqué en Italie

Les vêtements sont fabriqués en Italie. Une coloration spécifique et une finition manuelle singulière confèrent à chacun un caractère incomparable de style wasted ou rétro. La coloration justement se veut volontairement irrégulière. Strass, boutons, ornements, les différents accessoires font l’image de marque d’ELISA CAVALETTI.

Des tenues sensationnelles pour un minimum de travail : les vêtements ELISA CAVALETTI n’ont généralement pas besoin d’être repassés. Leur visuel s’en passe parfaitement. Un rêve pour toutes les femmes : économiser la tâche chronophage du repassage tout en profitant d’un style impeccable et toujours adapté. Sportifs, élégants, enchanteurs ou extravagants : la collection ELISA CAVALETTI vous propose des vêtements pour toutes les occasions et tous les goûts. Vous vous déplacez beaucoup ? Professionnellement notamment ? Vous connaissez donc la problématique des habits chiffonnés dans les valises. Grâce à ELISA CAVALETTI, ce souci fait partie du passé puisque ce magnifique prêt-à-porter tire son charme et son charisme de ce visuel froissé. Cette marque va devenir un important compagnon irremplaçable pour vos voyages privés et professionnels.

Gamme de produits

Cette marque italienne propose une offre complète : différents hauts (chemisiers, t-shirts, vestes, pulls, manteaux), jupes, robes, pantalons et leggings. Tous portent la signature d’ELISA CAVALETTI. Vous souhaitez également vous entourer d’accessoires de votre griffe favorite ? Sa gamme comprend aussi des chaussures, des sacs, des ceintures, des chapeaux, des foulards, des casquettes, des bijoux… Vous êtes fan, vous aussi ? Bienvenue au fan-club ELISA CAVALETTI, une marque dont on tombe forcément amoureuse !

Une taille adaptée à chaque silhouette. Voilà ce que propose également ELISA CAVALETTI. Tous les vêtements sont disponibles de la taille XS (34) à la taille XXL (44), certains même en 3XL (46), 4XL (48) et 5XL (50). La séduction pour chaque femme quelle que soit sa taille : Elisa Cavaletti offre à toutes la possibilité de s’habiller chic, tendance et différemment.

Et maintenant ?

Avons-nous réussi à éveiller votre curiosité pour cette marque de mode exceptionnelle et aux nombreux avantages ? Laissez-vous inspirer par notre boutique et par l’album de looks de la collection actuelle. Contactez-nous par courriel si vous deviez ne pas trouver dans notre boutique un article qui vous plaît : nous essaierons de le commander pour vous.

 

 

a été ajouté à votre panier

En rupture de stock

La quantité de demandée n'est pas disponible